The purpose of the Annual South Florida Education Research Conference is to enhance the existing culture of research in colleges and universities in South Florida. The conference provides a meaningful vehicle for the preparation, mentorship, and presentation of scholarly work by students, faculty, and alumni.

View the complete schedule

Participating universities: Florida International University, DeVry University, Miami Dade College, Florida Memorial University, Lynn University, Johnson & Wales University, Keiser University, Barry University, and Nova Southeastern University.

Browse the contents of 2013 SFERC:Twelfth Annual South Florida Education Research Conference:

Full Proceedings
Presentations By Author